Kontakt

Ledning och stab

Niels Elvhammar

VD

Telefon

0700-91 39 33

E-post

niels.elvhammar@vob.se

Camilla Svaleklev

Personalchef

Telefon

0470-78 18 04
0733-70 08 20

E-post

camilla.svaleklev@vob.se

Gun Hartman

Ekonomichef

Telefon

0470-78 18 01

E-post

gun.hartman@vob.se

Annika Weitner

Verksamhetsutvecklare

Telefon

0707-53 97 52

E-post

annika.weitner@vob.se

Personal Elin Fridström

Elin Fridström

Områdeschef - Familj

Telefon

073-732 83 19

E-post

elin.fridstrom@vob.se

Personal Dashmire Osmani

Dashmire Osmani Rugova

Områdeschef - Ungdom

Telefon

073-732 99 06

E-post

dashmire.osmani@vob.se

Enhetschefer

Anna Meyer

Enhetschef

Telefon

0472 - 105 10

E-post

anna.meyer@vob.se

Carola Karlsson

Enhetschef

Telefon

0709-586625

E-post

carola.karlsson@vob.se

Gunilla Persson

Enhetschef

Telefon

0415 - 38 63 01
0736 - 20 80 57

E-post

gunilla.persson@vob.se

Hanna Karlsson

Enhetschef

Telefon

076-567 71 60

E-post

hanna.karlsson@vob.se

Rikard Jönsson

Enhetschef

Telefon

0700-80 60 96

E-post

rikard.jonsson@vob.se

Francis Brito

Tf. Enhetschef

Telefon

0737-450276

E-post

francis.brito@vob.se

Administration

Marie Niesel

Ekonomiassistent

Telefon

0470-78 18 02

E-post

marie.niesel@vob.se

Minela Ramic

Lön- och personaladministratör

Telefon

0470-78 18 08

E-post

minela.ramic@vob.se