Kontakt

Ledning och stab

Niels Elvhammar

VD

Telefon

0700-91 39 33

E-post

niels.elvhammar@vob.se

Personal Elin Fridström

Elin Fridström

Områdeschef/Stf. VD

Telefon

073-732 83 19

E-post

elin.fridstrom@vob.se

Personal Dashmire Osmani

Dashmire Osmani Rugova

Områdeschef - Ungdom (Föräldraledig)

Telefon

073-732 99 06

E-post

dashmire.osmani@vob.se

Gun Hartman

Ekonomichef

Telefon

0470-78 18 01

E-post

gun.hartman@vob.se

Camilla Svaleklev

Personalchef

Telefon

0470-78 18 04
0733-70 08 20

E-post

camilla.svaleklev@vob.se

Annika Weitner

Verksamhetsutvecklare

Telefon

0707-53 97 52

E-post

annika.weitner@vob.se

Enhetschefer

Carola Karlsson

Enhetschef

Telefon

0709-586625

E-post

carola.karlsson@vob.se

Gunilla Persson

Enhetschef

Telefon

0415 - 38 63 01
0736 - 20 80 57

E-post

gunilla.persson@vob.se

Hanna Karlsson VoB

Hanna Karlsson

Enhetschef

Telefon

076-567 71 60

E-post

hanna.karlsson@vob.se

Rikard Jönsson

Enhetschef

Telefon

0700-80 60 96

E-post

rikard.jonsson@vob.se

Francis Brito

Francis Brito

Enhetschef

Telefon

0737-450276

E-post

francis.brito@vob.se

Anna Vinnerborg

Anna Vinnerborg

Enhetschef

Telefon

0700-63 33 59

E-post

anna.vinnerborg@vob.se

Administration

Marie Niesel

Ekonomiassistent

Telefon

0470-78 18 02

E-post

ekonomiadm@vob.se

Minela Ramic

Minela Ramic

Lön- och personaladministratör

Telefon

0470-78 18 08

E-post

loneadm@vob.se

Styrelsen för VoB


Magnus Carlberg (S) Tingsryd ORDFÖRANDE


Lars Nyander (S) Ängelholm VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Ordinarie

Carina Wutzler (M) Vellinge

Angelica Karlsson (C) Lessebo

Sara Ripa (C) Svedala

Bo Ederström (M) Ljungby

Andre af Geijerstam (SD) Sjöbo

Lavinia Strömberg (S) Alvesta

Suppleanter

Benita Jansson (C) suppleant, Markaryd

Torbjörn Gustafsson (C) suppleant, Uppvidinge

Emma-Lina Johansson (V) suppleant, Malmö

Sara Anheden (S) suppleant, Tomelilla